Congressman John Shimkus

Representing the 15th District of Illinois
 

 

Events

Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:30am
Village Hall
201 North State Street
Westville, IL 61883
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 1:30pm
Back of Richard's Furniature
107 Ashmore Street
Ashmore, IL 61912

Past Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:00am
City Hall
202 North 2nd Street
Altamont, IL 62411
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 1:00pm
Edwards County Courthouse Board Room
50 East Main Street
Albion, IL 62806
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:30pm
Martinsville City Hall
19 West Cumberland Street
Martinsville, IL 62442
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Noble Village Hall
113 East North Avenue
Noble, IL 62868
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 2:30pm
Rantoul Village Hall
333 South Tanner Street
Rantoul, IL 61866
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 12:30pm
Trenton Village Hall
14 West Broadway
Trenton, IL 62293
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:30am
Casey City Hall
108 East Main Street
Casey, IL 62420
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:30am
City Hall Meeting Room
205 North 4th Street
Vienna, IL 62995
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:30am
City Hall
301 West Main Street
Hoopeston, IL 60942
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Bethany Village Hall
201 West Main Street
Bethany, IL 61914

Pages