Congressman John Shimkus

Representing the 15th District of Illinois
 

 

Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 9:30am
Casey City Hall
108 East Main Street
Casey, IL 62420
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 12:30pm
Trenton Village Hall
14 West Broadway
Trenton, IL 62293
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 2:30pm
Rantoul Village Hall
333 South Tanner Street
Rantoul, IL 61866
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:30am
Noble Village Hall
113 East North Avenue
Noble, IL 62868

Past Events

Friday, March 27, 2015 - 9:30am
City Hall Meeting Room
205 North 4th Street
Vienna, IL 62995
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 10:30am
City Hall
301 West Main Street
Hoopeston, IL 60942
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:30am
Bethany Village Hall
201 West Main Street
Bethany, IL 61914
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:30am
Marine Village Hall
320 North Vernon Street
Marine, IL 62061
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 10:30am
Eldorado City Hall
901 4th Street
Eldorado, IL 62930
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 1:00pm
Sainte Marie Village Hall
Sainte Marie, IL 62459
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 2:00pm
101 North Fourth Street
Suite 303
Effingham, IL 62401
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 9:30am
Pocahontas Village Hall
101 North Kavanaugh Street
Pocahontas, IL 62275
Monday, February 16, 2015 - 2:30pm
Greenup Village Hall & Municipal Building
115 East Cumberland Street
Greenup, IL 62428
Friday, January 30, 2015 - 10:30am
Benton Civic Center
414 W. Hudelson Street
Benton, IL 62812

Pages