Congressman John Shimkus

Representing the 15th District of Illinois
 

 

Events

Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 11:00am
Office of Representative John Cavaletto
1370 West Main Street, Suite A
Salem, IL 62881

Past Events

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Oakwood Village Hall
106 South Scott Street
Oakwood, IL 61858
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 10:15am
McLeansboro City Hall
102 West Main Street
McLeansboro, IL 62859
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
O.W. Billhartz Civic Center
100 East Birch Street
New Baden, IL 62265
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 9:00am
Goreville Village Hall
105 West Collins Street
Goreville, IL 62939
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Casey City Hall
108 East Main Street
Casey, IL 62420
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 10:30am
Atwood City Hall
110 West Central Street
Atwood, IL 61913
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 9:30am
Hamel Village Hall
111 South Old Route 66
Hamel, IL 62046
Monday, July 14, 2014 - 8:30am
Birger Hall | SIU Edwardsville
6 Hairpin Drive
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Lovington Village Hall
22 South Railroad Street
Lovington, IL 61937
Monday, July 7, 2014 - 10:45am
Arcola City Hall
114 North Locust Street
Arcola 61910

Pages